Betriebe der Innung Metall Duisburg

Düsseldorfer Str. 166
47053 Duisburg
Albrecht GmbH
Bregenzer Str. 43, 47249 Duisburg
Telefon: 0203 / 712 83 27 Telefax: 0203 / 712 83 64
E-Mail: info@fenster-albrecht.de
Balles Metallbau e. K.
Karrenweg 120, 47239 Duisburg
Telefon: 02151 418 18 26 Telefax: 02151 418 18 24
E-Mail: info@balles-metallbau.de
Gebr. Bella GmbH
Arnold-Dehnen-Str. 38, 47138 Duisburg
Telefon: 02 03 / 42 00 91 Telefax: 02 03 / 42 18 51
E-Mail: MB@Bella-GmbH.de
Dirk Bod
Klever Str. 5, 47059 Duisburg
Telefon: 02 03 / 31 26 85 Telefax: 02 03 / 31 15 36
E-Mail: schlosserei-rottmann@arcor.de
Michael Brandl
Friedrich-Ebert-Str. 134, 47119 Duisburg
Telefon: 02 03 / 5524211 Telefax:
E-Mail: michael.brandl@unitybox.de
Metallbau Christ GmbH
Theodor-Heuss-Str. 26, 47167 Duisburg
Telefon: 02 03 / 58 52 45 Telefax: 02 03 / 58 12 01
E-Mail: s.christ@christ-metallbau.de
Hans Differt
Bahnhofstr. 80/82, 47137 Duisburg
Telefon: 02 03 / 51 80 775 Telefax: 02 03 / 51 80 776
E-Mail: differt@t-online.de
Bernd Erbach
Antonienstr. 45, 47053 Duisburg
Telefon: 02 03 / 6 90 86 Telefax:
E-Mail: metallbau.erbach@t-online.de
Oswald Gärtner
Asterlager Str. 107, 47228 Duisburg
Telefon: 02 06 5 / 61 79 1 Telefax: 02 06 5 / 64 31 5
E-Mail: info@oswald-gaertner.de
Horst-Albert Gies
Richterstr. 24, 47166 Duisburg
Telefon: 02 03 / 55 95 06 Telefax: 02 03 / 54 70 35
E-Mail: h.a.gies@t-online.de
GK Rail Service GmbH
Aakerfährstr. 125, 47058 Duisburg
Telefon: 02173 / 56768 Telefax:
E-Mail: rolandvollbach@aol.com
Stahl- und Metallbau GmbH Mark Grudzinski
Paul-Rücker-Str. 20-22, 47059 Duisburg
Telefon: 02 03 / 66 92 704 Telefax: 02 03 / 66 92 705
E-Mail: metallbau-grudzinski@t-online.de
Heinrich Harbisch Schiffswerft GmbH
Werfstr. 47, 47053 Duisburg
Telefon: 02 03 / 6 10 24 Telefax: 02 03 / 6 18 46
E-Mail: harbisch@ha-du.de
Oliver Hickmann
Schlickstr. 21, 47138 Duisburg
Telefon: 02 03 / 98 57 43 43 Telefax: 02 03 / 98 57 43 44
E-Mail: oliverhickmann@web.de
Rolf Hüsken
Beecker Str. 223, 47166 Duisburg
Telefon: 02 03 / 55 77 17 Telefax: 02 03 / 55 77 17
E-Mail: rolf-huesken.schlosserei@t-online.de
Siegfried Jungbauer
Kerskensweg 17, 47179 Duisburg
Telefon: 02 03 / 49 73 15 Telefax:
E-Mail: metallbau-jungbauer@t-online.de
Schlosserei Kerkhoff GmbH
Landwehrstr. 64, 47119 Duisburg
Telefon: 02 03 / 8 28 60 Telefax: 02 03 / 8 90 23
E-Mail: kontakt@schlosserei-kerkhoff.de
W. KLAPDAR Maschinen- und Apparatebau GmbH
Friedrichstr. 47, 47198 Duisburg
Telefon: 02066/56283 Telefax: 02066/418649
E-Mail: w.klapdar-gmbh@t-online.de
Wolfgang Kleinwegen
Hohenstaufenstr. 31, 47058 Duisburg
Telefon: 02 03 / 33 25 06 Telefax: 02 03 / 34 06 67
E-Mail: wkskleinwegen@t-online.de
Stahlbau Kreyenberg GmbH
Am Alten Viehhof 19, 47138 Duisburg
Telefon: 02 03 / 80 95 50 Telefax: 02 03 / 80 95 555
E-Mail: info@hk-balkonbau.de
Metmax GmbH
Heckenweg 66, 47179 Duisburg
Telefon: 0203 / 500 70 880 Telefax:
E-Mail: P.Steinke@Metmax.de
MKF Hydraulik GmbH
Maxstr. 26, 47166 Duisburg
Telefon: 02 03 / 55 22 888 Telefax: 02 03 / 55 22 890
E-Mail: MKF-Hydraulik@t-online.de
Thomas Paulsen
Am Nienhaushof 22, 47139 Duisburg
Telefon: 02 03 / 57 85 79 Telefax: 02 03 / 57 85 799
E-Mail: tigges-metall@arcor.de
Stahlbau Raulf GmbH
Am Deichtor 8 - 16, 47059 Duisburg
Telefon: 02 03 / 31 08 23 Telefax: 02 03 / 31 56 16
E-Mail: Info@Stahlbau-Raulf.de
Heinrich Rosch
Im Bocksbart 5, 47053 Duisburg
Telefon: 02 03 / 2 44 17 Telefax: 02 03 / 28 76 58
E-Mail: info@heinrich-rosch-schlosserei.de
Helmut Schmidt
Am Kiekenbusch 13, 47269 Duisburg
Telefon: 02 03 / 71 02 50 Telefax: 02 03 / 710 25 44
E-Mail: info@schmidt-stahlbau.com
Stahl u. Metallbau GmbH Lazar Serafimovski
Obere Kaiserswerther Str. 51, 47249 Dusiburg
Telefon: 02 03 / 70 49 40 Telefax: 02 03 / 70 82 85
E-Mail: info@metallbau-serafimovski.de
Mirella Tatusch
Lipperheider Str. 12, 47138 Duisburg
Telefon: 02 03 / 41 06 789 Telefax: 02 03 / 41 06 788
E-Mail: g.tatusch@t-online.de
Erdogan Terzi
Friedrich-Ebert-Str. 130, 47119 Duisburg
Telefon: 02 03 / 44 06 09 1 Telefax: 02 03 / 44 06 09 2
E-Mail: info@terzi-schweisstechnik.de
TSA Stahl- und Apparatebau GmbH
Hölscherstr. 10, 47167 Duisburg
Telefon: 02 03 / 58 15 84 Telefax: 02 03 / 58 69 93
E-Mail: info@tsa-stahlbau.de