Betriebe der Steinmetz- u. Steinbildhauer Innung

Düsseldorfer Str. 166
47053 Duisburg
Webseite
Consuelo Babbo
Erhardstr. 9, 47167 Duisburg
Telefon: 02 03 / 59 97 62 Telefax: 02 03 / 47 98 894
E-Mail: babbo@t-online.de
Steinmetzbetriebe Berns GmbH
Varziner Str. 78-80, 47138 Duisburg
Telefon: 02 03 / 42 21 42 Telefax: 02 03 / 42 21 35
E-Mail: info@steinmetzbetriebe-berns.de
Ganser GmbH Steinmetz-Meisterbetrieb
Kölner Str. 65 a, 45481 Mülheim
Telefon: 02 08 / 48 52 42 Telefax: 02 08 / 48 69 49
E-Mail: ganser.steinmetz@t-online.de
Georges Steinmetz GmbH & Co. KG
Duisburger Str. 197, 47166 Duisburg
Telefon: 02 03 / 55 76 33 Telefax: 02 03 / 55 35 77
E-Mail: b.georges@t-online.de
Marmor Graefen e. K. Inh. Martin Graefen
Roonstr. 36, 47169 Duisburg
Telefon: 02 03 / 40 23 17 Telefax: 02 03 / 40 94 23
E-Mail: martin.graefen@t-online.de
Friedhelm Kerstan GmbH
Trompeter Str. 5, 47228 Duisburg
Telefon: 02 06 5 / 61 83 4 Telefax: 02 06 5 / 6 43 70
E-Mail: Grabmale-Kerstan@t-online.de
Ernst Klages und Birte Klages
Landwehr 329, 46045 Oberhausen
Telefon: 02 08 / 20 03 73 Telefax: 02 08 / 302 38 80
E-Mail: grabmale.klages@t-online.de
Kleinfeld GmbH
Königstr. 8, 47178 Duisburg
Telefon: 02 03 / 47 06 43 Telefax: 02 03 / 48 08 06
E-Mail: wrk@natursteine-kleinfeld.de
Peter Klingberg und Klaus Klingberg
Hingbergstr. 247, 45472 Mülheim/Ruhr
Telefon: 02 08 / 43 12 65 Telefax: 02 08 / 940 13 12
E-Mail: info@naturstein-klingberg.de
Gerd Krapoth
Sittardsberger Allee 170, 47249 Duisburg
Telefon: 02 03 / 70 85 73 Telefax: 02 03 / 70 84 81
E-Mail: info@natursteine-duisburg.de
Lindemann Naturstein-Meister-Betrieb Imig e. K.
Am Heidberg 102, 47259 Duisburg
Telefon: 02 03 / 78 19 16 Telefax: 02 03 / 78 35 42
E-Mail: lindimig@gmx.de
Johannes Mölders
Zum Lith 180, 47055 Duisburg
Telefon: 02 03 / 77 06 78 Telefax:
E-Mail: info@grabmale-moelders.de
Ralf Pauschert
Prinzenstr. 72, 47198 Duisburg
Telefon: 020 66 / 3 05 48 Telefax: 020 66 / 41 85 73
E-Mail: info@grabmale-pauschert.de
Raimund Rasche
Zeppelinstr. 127, 45470 Mülheim/Ruhr
Telefon: 02 08 / 37 39 30 Telefax: 02 08 / 375 69 11
E-Mail: Raimund-Rasche@t-online.de
Udo Schneider
Schwarzwaldstr. 38, 46119 Oberhausen
Telefon: 02 08 / 60 12 16 Telefax: 02 08 / 60 91 27
E-Mail: info@naturstein-oberhausen.de
Arnd Sondermann
Düsseldorfer Str. 582, 47055 Duisburg
Telefon: 02 03 / 77 03 73 Telefax: 02 03 / 73 04 87
E-Mail: natursteingestaltung@t-online.de
Manfred Vorholt
Grenzstr. 12, 46045 Oberhausen
Telefon: 02 08 / 20 09 78 Telefax: 02 08 / 20 09 78
E-Mail: steinmetz.vorholt@web.de
Udo Wintgens
Zum Lith 133, 47055 Duisburg
Telefon: 02 03 / 77 03 87 Telefax: 02 03 / 77 16 85
E-Mail: webmaster@wintgens.de
  • 1

Für Betriebe: #einfachmachen